CNN ~ Loving and Losing a Dog…

Hello everyone! I hope you’re having a wonderful week.  This is a few weeks overdue, but a slightly edited, pared-down version of the “my dog Jenny.” post from this summer was on CNN.  You can find the introductory article about peoples’ essays here:

http://www.cnn.com/2012/11/30/living/dog-tributes-irpt/index.html

And my essay here:

http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-887574

The first picture on the main article slide show is Jenny’s picture.  Jen was a big part of my life, and my words about her obviously mean a lot to me.  I felt really lucky to be able to share those memories with so may other people. That all got published the same week I finished school – 4.5 years of law school at night, 22 years of school in total.  It was a good week.

Leave a Reply

