dream bag collection…

With all the moving and purchasing of items for the apartment recently, things like clothes, shoes and bags are wayyy on the back burner at the moment.  That doesn’t stop me from daydreaming about my list of bags I would run out and buy today if I had the money to burn.  I have one bag from my list – my Speedy 35 I bought in vegas last year…and hopefully I can knock a couple more off my list over time ~

Louis Vuitton Speedy 35

Chanel 2.55 Black Caviar Classic Quilted Double Flap

Reed Krakoff Boxer Bag

Chloé Marcie Bag

Gucci Boston Bag

Céline Luggage

Photo Source

4 thoughts on “dream bag collection…

  1. I’ve had a Speedy 35 since 2007– just ADORE it. I go through phases where I use it, then phases where I don’t, but it’s held up beautifully and is so versatile.

    My list– I definitely want a Chanel Caviar cross body and a Longchamp Les Pliages Eiffel (not really in a “dream” price range but darn hard to find. I realized I really wanted one RIGHT after I left Paris. Ugh).

    • OOH I like that Longchamp. I have not seen that one. I am always drawn to images of the Eiffel tower. I just pulled my Speedy out again today, hence the post! I do the exact same thing. Thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂

  2. i’ve been lusting for a Chanel bag for god knows how long! hahaha

    Although i have started taking to a liking lately with the Gucci Boston and Celine luggage bag (esp the mini version)!!!

    Great selections of bags!!! and hope the move is going smoothly=D

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

