Just Checking In…..

 

 

Hello everyone!  Long time no see.  I’ve been bogged down with school work the past few weeks.   Unfortunately, I’ve got a couple exams this week and a paper that is due also, but fortunately, I will be finished in just a for more days.  After that, it’s time to start packing! We’re moving! I will be sad to leave this apartment, but we definitely needed a little more space.

I wasn’t going to decorate for Christmas too much since we will be moving just a couple days later, but I couldn’t resist setting up our little Christmas tree for the last time in this apartment.  Well, wish me luck and happy holidays! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Just Checking In…..

  1. Oh my, your Christmas tree looks soooo pretty!!!!!!!! The silver color scheme is very similar to my Christmas tree=D I love that reindeer and glass x’mas tree table decor, it’s very x’masey!!! Can you actually put anything in the x’mas tree glass jar?

    Happy moving and happy holidays leading up to Christmas! and stay warm=)

    p.s. good luck with your exams!

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

