the weekend ~

It’s finally feeling like fall around here!  I got this great cotton blazer at H&M – I love the elbow patches and the fabric is slightly stretchy and super comfortable.  I am loving my new MICHAEL Michael Kors bag, too!  I really have my eye on this MK satchel…it’s $100 more and shape-wise is basically a smaller version of my LV speedy 35 – so, while I do like it and it’s still on the wish list, I stuck with a less expensive MK that is more practical for school.

 

One thought on “the weekend ~

Leave a Reply

