happy friday…

This picture is from the Contemporary Arts Center here in Cincinnati.  It is a really cool building designed by Zaha Hadid.  I have a membership there and enjoy seeing the different exhibits that come through.  One of my favorite things to do with my boyfriend is to go to the opening night parties.  It’s a great time to get dinner at one of the restaurants downtown, see the new exhibits, and then enjoy some cocktails or wine with some music in the lobby.  That’s where we were last Friday evening.

Well, no posts this week – between work, school, and the pro bono hours I need to graduate, it’s been a crazy week!  I don’t know what it says about me that I have been less stressed out since school started and my schedule picked up – busier- but a lot more at peace. hmm…. my only real complaint is the lack of time to go running.  well, have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “happy friday…

Leave a Reply

