the look for less ~ if you like Anthropologie….


….you will LOVE Ruche.  I look at it as a younger, more affordable, fresher version of Anthropologie. My only complaint is that nine times out of ten, they’re sold out of the thing I want. And by the way, is it just me, or does something seem that much more desirable the instant you realize it’s sold out?!

The Early Summer Lookbook 2011 came out recently, and as always it has beautiful pictures and I want everything in it…


all images via: http://www.shopruche.com

See the eyelet shirt in the last photo?  I ordered that one 🙂 I like the belt, too, but of COURSE it is sold out already.

2 thoughts on “the look for less ~ if you like Anthropologie….

Leave a Reply

