IS IT SPRING YET??

I started out this day with an adult intermediate ballet class at the local ballet company with my friend Kim ~ she talked me into it! It was rough! I have not had a ballet class for 7 years, and have not had a really “serious” one for 11.  This one was not particularly tough but I certainly struggled.  I will be heading back next week!

We have had so much snow and super cold temperatures this fall and winter that it is hard for me to believe it isn’t even February yet.  We have like 8 more weeks of winter. Are you kidding me?! Oh well – soon enough I guess. Time for homework. Have a good weekend!!

Leave a Reply

