MY OWN WORKSPACE ~ DAYDREAMING

Happy Friday!!!

I used to have my own two bedroom apartment, where the second bedroom served as the “office” area where I did homework.  Since I work all week and go to school at nights, it is nice to spend my weekend time mostly at home, even if I am doing homework.  It did help to have that separate space in which to get away from everything.  Right now my boyfriend and I share an 800-s.f. one bedroom.  I love our apartment, but we DO need more space.  Lately I have been daydreaming about how I would decorate my own office area if I again had one.

If you can’t tell already from many of the things on this blog, I am a big fan of black and white and high contrast in general.  I also love metallics and clean, modern lines. Some of my favorite pieces lately, when put together, remind me of sort of a modern Hollywood Regency style.

I have the Audrey Hepburn print and the zebra rug, but everything else is on my wish list.

Have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “MY OWN WORKSPACE ~ DAYDREAMING

  1. Lovely mood board:) Love all the selections, esp the zebra print rug and Audrey Hepburn photo,and that Barcelona day bed is to die for (always wanted one too)!!!!

    Oh and and thx for stoppin by my blog!!!!:D Have a great weekend!

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

